Abruzzo
abruzzo@anvvf.it
        Basilicata
basilicata@anvvf.it
Calabria
calabria@anvvf.it
        Campania
campania@anvvf.it
Emilia Romagna
emiliaromagna@anvvf.it
        Friuli Venezia Giulia
friuliveneziagiulia@anvvf.it
Lazio
lazio@anvvf.it
        Liguria
liguria@anvvf.it
Lombardia
lombardia@anvvf.it
        Marche
marche@anvvf.it
Molise
molise@anvvf.it
        Piemonte
piemonte@anvvf.it
Puglia
puglia@anvvf.it
        Sardegna
sardegna@anvvf.it
Sicilia
sicilia@anvvf.it
        Toscana
toscana@anvvf.it
Veneto e TAA
veneto@anvvf.it
        Umbria
umbria@anvvf.it