Basilicata

CORSO GARIBALDI, 80 85100 Potenza Tel./Fax  0971-658111 / 0971-471500 potenza@anvvf.it ————————————————————— Matera VIA PEUCEZI, 89 75100...

Abruzzo

Pescara V.le Pindaro, 1 65100 Pescara Tel. 085/64401pescara@anvvf.it ———————————————————- Chieti VIA F. SCIUCCHI, 75 66100 Chieti Tel. 0871 – 41741...

Coordinamenti

Abruzzo abruzzo@anvvf.it        Basilicata basilicata@anvvf.it Calabria calabria@anvvf.it        Campania campania@anvvf.it Emilia Romagna...

Associazione Nazionale dei Vigili del Fuoco – CN